Utah Thoracic Society

chapter logoC/o ATS
25 Broadway
4th Floor
New York, NY 10004

Chapter Administrator: Kimberly Lawrence
Tel. (212) 315-8633

Join or renew your UTS membership now!

For more information about this chapter’s educational programs, and other activities, please visit www.utahthoracic.org

Chapter Officers:

President/Chair of Education Committee: Michael Lanspa, MD
President-Elect/Chair of Finance Committee: Krishna Sundar, MD
Vice President/Councilor: Sarah Beesley, MD, MSc
Secretary-Treasurer/Chair of Membership Committee: Heather Howe, MD
Chair of Advocacy Committee/Government Affairs Rep: Denitza Blagev, MD