Advertising Opportunities

HomeAboutIndustry Resources ▶ Advertising Opportunities
Advertising Opportunities

With more than 15,000 members, the American Thoracic Society is recognized as the leading scientific and clinical association dedicated to advancing pulmonary, critical care, and sleep medicine. Members and the community of respiratory health care community at large turn to ATS to learn how the latest science is transforming clinical care.

The ATS publications, with more than 12 million-page views per year combined, are the most respected in the field. The annual ATS International Conference is one of the largest gatherings of pulmonary, critical care, and sleep clinicians and researchers in the world.

Advertising opportunities are available in:

ATS eNewsletters

ATS Industry Innovations Webinars

ATS International Conference Opportunities

ATS Job Board

ATS Journals

ATS Targeted IP Advertising

 

To learn more about advertising, please contact the following representatives:

AJRCCM Recruitment and Announcements – Display and Announcements
Katie Tuzzolino
Cunningham Associates
ktuzzolino@cunnasso.com
201-767-4170

AJRCCM Recruitment and Announcements – Text only
Muricia Alexander
ATS Manager of Business Services
American Thoracic Society
malexander@thoracic.org
212-315-8688

ATS Industry Innovations Webinars
Stacy McManus. CEM, Senior Director, Strategic Business Initiatives
American Thoracic Society
smcmanus@thoracic.org
212-315-8699

ATS Journals & e-Newsletters
Kevin Dunn
Cunningham Associates
cunninghamassociates.com
Kdunn@cunnasso.com &  jcunningham@cunnasso.com
201-767-4170

ATS Morning Minute
Danielle Sturgis, Managing Director of Partnerships
BulletinHealthcare
dsturgis@bulletinintelligence.com
703-483-6155

ATS Targeted IP Advertising
Stacy McManus. CEM, Senior Director, Strategic Business Initiatives
American Thoracic Society
smcmanus@thoracic.org
212-315-8699

Member Mailing List Rental
Candy Brecht
Sr. List Operations Manager
Marketing General Inc
cbrecht@mgilists.com
703-706-0383