ATS Governance

HomeAboutATS Governance ▶ Board of Directors
Board of Directors

James Beck, MD, ATSF President
Juan C. Celedón, MD, DrPH, ATSF President-elect
Polly E. Parsons, MD, ATSF Immediate Past President
Lynn M. Schnapp, MD, ATSF Vice President
Gregory P. Downey, MD, ATSF Secretary-Treasurer
Karen F. Collishaw, MPP, CAE Executive Director
Debra Boyer, MD Chair, Education Committee
Linda Chlan, PhD, RN Chair, Assembly on Nursing
Kristina Crothers, MD Chair, Assembly on Pulmonary Infections and Tuberculosis
Anna Hemnes, MD, ATSF Chair, Assembly on Pulmonary Circulation
MeiLan Han, MD, MS Chair, Assembly on Clinical Problems
Don Hayes, MD, MS, Med, ATSF Chair, Council of Chapter Representatives
Anne E. Holland, PhD Chair, Pulmonary Rehabilitation
Melanie Koenigshoff, MD, PhD, ATSF Chair, Assembly on Respiratory Cell and Molecular Biology
Jay K. Kolls, MD Chair, Assembly on Allergy, Immunology and Inflammation
Bruce D. Levy, MD, ATSF Presidential Appointee
Stephanie London, MD, DrPH Chair, Assembly on Environmental, Occupational and Population Health
Paul E. Moore, MD, ATSF Chair, Pediatrics
Molly L. Osborne, MD, PhD, ATSF Presidential Appointee
Kari Rosbeck Chair, ATS Public Advisory Roundtable
Dean E. Schraufnagel, MD, ATSF Chair, ATS Foundation
Gwen Skloot, MD Chair, Assembly on Respiratory Structure and Function
Renee D. Stapleton, MD, PhD, ATSF Chair, Assembly on Critical Care
Jag Sunderram, MD, ATSF Immediate Past Chair, Council of Chapter Representatives
Lynn T. Tanoue, MD Chair, Assembly on Thoracic Oncology
Mihaela Teodorescu, MD, MS Chair, Assembly on Sleep and Respiratory Neurobiology
J. Daryl Thornton, MD, MPH, ATSF Chair, Assembly on Behavioral Science and Health Services Research
Jennifer Trevor, MD Chair-elect, Council of Chapter Representatives
Eric S. White, MD, MS, ATSF Chair, International Conference Committee